Meet Our Team

Alejandro de Hoz

President and CEO

Jorge Pedron

Chief Operations Officer

Ryan Leonard

Vice President, Operations and Management Services

Rany Raviv

Vice President Commercial & Strategic Relationships

Dave Carroll

Vice President Engineering & Construction

Staci Schwartz

Vice President Human Resources

Jesse Gronner

Vice President Business Development

Tim McCabe

Vice President Power Trading

Barrett Stambler

Vice President Renewables Origination

Diana Scholtes

Vice President of Renewable Strategy & Origination

Steve Krump

Vice President Controller

Alejandro De Hoz

Vice President U.S. Offshore Wind

Ben Lackey

General Counsel

Kevin A.Lynch

Managing Director External Affairs

Jose Luis Gutierrez

Managing Director, Investment & Business Performance

Alex Tait

Chief Compliance Officer

Elias Fernandez

Chief Risk Officer