Meet Our Team

Bill White

Offshore President & CEO

Jose Antonio Miranda

Onshore President & CEO

Jorge Pedron

Chief Operations Officer

Martha Ontiveros

Vice President Human Resources

Tim McCabe

Vice President Power Trading

Steve Krump

Vice President Controller

Ben Lackey

General Counsel

Kevin A.Lynch

Managing Director External Affairs

Jose Luis Gutierrez

Vice President Planning and Development

Alex Tait

Chief Compliance Officer

Sara Parsons

Vice President of Development

Sy Oytan

Senior Vice President for Offshore Project Management

Eric Thumma

Vice President New Business Offshore Wind

Holly Carias

Vice President Origination

Joseph "Jody" Snodgrass

Vice President Projects

Nuria Soto Castro

Senior Director of Offshore Operations

Scot Hewitt Gudgin

Senior Director of Offshore Project Services