Board of Managers

As provided by Section 2.5 of the LLC Agreement, the Board of Managers will consist of a minimum of two Members and a maximum of ten. If at any time the number of Board members exceeds four persons, at least one member of the Board must be an Independent Board Member. The current number of members of the Board is set at six, which includes one Independent Board Member.

The Board of Managers is currently made up of the following Members:

  • Xabier Viteri  Chairperson; Non-Independent
  • Alejandro de Hoz  Member; Non-Independent
  • Scott Tremble  Member; Non-Independent
  • Luis Antonio Esteban  Member; Non-Independent
  • ​Ignacio Zamarron Cassinello  Member; Non-Independent
  • David Jose Mesonero Molina   Member; Non-Independent
  • Eduardo Aguirre   Member; Independent
  • The Secretary of the Board of Managers is W. Benjamin Lackey